About RentMore

Furnished apartments in Antwerp and Brussels

RentMore specialises in the rental of furnished apartments in Antwerp and Brussels. We guarantee impeccable hospitality and unparalleled service. We arrange visits to the locations of the city apartments on your wishlist and help you on your way in Brussels and Antwerp.

RentMore is a leading player with over 20 years of experience in renting serviced apartments to expats, Eurocrats and international companies. RentMore is reliable, works under the umbrella of a financially strong group, has the necessary credentials and works in a highly professional manner.

Why rent a furnished apartment at RentMore?

  • Personal rental service
  • Over 20 years of experience
  • Top locations in Brussels and Antwerp
  • Qualitative rental apartments in Brussels and Antwerp

High-quality serviced apartments

Are you looking for a serviced apartment in Brussels or Antwerp? RentMore offers you fully furnished rental apartments with several services, making life extra comfortable for you as a tenant. Our services usually include a handyman, cleaning service, fresh towels and linens, a television, WiFi and a parking space.

All apartment buildings have been recently built and the interior of the apartments is finished with great eye for detail. The hardwood floors, fully-equipped kitchen and security cameras throughout the building guarantee a pleasant stay for all tenants.

The apartments are ideally located in the city centres near public transportation, international schools, important international companies and various parks. Our apartments in Brussels are located in the city centre, the Louise area and municipalities nearby such as Sint-Stevens-Woluwe, Ixelles, Auderghem and many more. The apartments are specifically located nearby the NATO headquarters, the EU neighbourhood and the airport.

RentMore’s defining features

One price: RentMore works with an all-in invoice. You can count on them for excellent service provision at a justified price.

Single point of contact: When you rent with RentMore, you have one contact person who arranges everything for you.

A high level of flexibility: If desired, RentMore can offer rental terms of 6 months. Moreover, they work in a speedy and flexible way to make sure you can move in as quickly and smoothly as possible. Call today, book and move tomorrow.

RentMore team

Melvin Buyl
melvin@rentmore.be
Louis Creytens
louis@rentmore.be
Federico Torres
federico@rentmore.be
Maëlig de Beco
maelig@rentmore.be
Kirsten Vanhalle
kirsten@rentmore.be
Celine Van Lommen
celine@rentmore.be
Paula Matarazzo
paula@rentmore.be
Gezabel
Gezabel Vazquez
gezabel.vazquez@rentmore.be
Wim
Wim Smeets
wim@rentmore.be
Herman
Herman Vluymans
herman@rentmore.be
Robbie
Robbie Vercarre
robbie@rentmore.be

Subscribe to our newsletter

Do you want to stay informed by email about the latest news from our rental apartments? Subscribe to our newsletter!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.